Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines


PHOTO: Eagle Player Connor Wilson accepts the Player of Year trophy during last year’s Awards ceremony. Also on stage to help present the award were (left to right) Jeremy Reich, Andrew Milne, Al Doll and Darryl Lockwood.

The Canmore Eagles will be hosting their 21st Annual Award’s Dinner at the Cornerstone Theatre on Saturday, March 5th.
Mountain FM morning show host Rob Murray will once again be the emcee for evening which will see awards given out in the following categories:
Most Valuable Player, Leading Scorer, Top Defenceman, Player’s Choice, Rookie of the Year, Canmore Minor Hockey Contribution, Most Improved, Most Sportsmanlike, Most Dedicated, Academic Excellence, Volunteer of the Year, and the prestigious Ken Pauls Sr. Award.
As is tradition, Eagles Head Coach and General Manager Andrew Milne will also entertain the audience with numerous insights, observations and funny “behind the scenes” stories about this year’s hockey club.
The evening will also feature a silent auction and 50-50 draw.
Tickets for this year’s Award’s Dinner are $50 and are available at all upcoming Eagle games and at Lockwood Autobody.


5:00 – 6:30 PM – Reception / Silent Auction

6:30 PM – Dinner

7:30 PM – Award's Ceremony