Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Eagles Mark Drohan & Alex Young named to AJHL South Division All-Team

The Alberta Junior Hockey League (AJHL) today unveiled the Viterra All-League and All-Rookie teams for the 2018-2019 season.  The individuals are selected to the respective teams through a voting process completed by the General Managers and Coaches of the AJHL.

Viterra South Division All-League Team

G Pierce Charleson – Brooks Bandits
D Zach Vinnell – Camrose Kodiaks
D Mark Drohan – Canmore Eagles
F Dylan Holloway – Okotoks Oilers
F William Lemay – Brooks Bandits
F Alex Young – Canmore Eagles


The last Eagles player to be named to that team was Matt Forchuk in 2016-17. And the last time the Eagles had 2 players on that team was in 2013-14 (Trey Phillips and Ryan Ferguson).

AJHL Story