Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

25th Anniversary Opening Ceremony

Here is a look at the opening ceremony kicking off our game on Friday. We had former Captains from the 2011 season up until the 2018 season share their favourite memories while playing for the team. We also recognized Ken Pauls Sr on his contributions to the team over the last 25 years.